Contact Us

520-621-7970

520-626-5195

520-621-2623

520-626-5222

520-626-8321

520-626-1512

520-626-3802

520-621-7970

520-626-8321

520-626-5217

520-626-5208

520-621-7968

Deanna Dillard

Executive Assistant to Associate
VP for Arizona Arts and Director

520-621-7970 dillardd@ccp.arizona.edu
Kathy McLean Chief of Staff and Operations 520-621-0488 mcleank@ccp.arizona.edu
Emilie Hardman Head of Archives and Digital Strategy 520-621-6273 hardmane@ccp.arizona.edu
Alexis Peregoy Associate Archivist 520-621-0050 peregoya@ccp.arizona.edu
Miles Scott Technical Manager,
Digital Imaging Unit
520-621-0465 
 
scottm@ccp.arizona.edu
Emily Una Weirich Associate Archivist
for Digital Initiatives
520-626-3802 weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu
JP Westenskow Digital Imaging Technician 520-621-7938 westenskowj@ccp.arizona.edu
Dana Hemmenway

Arthur J. Bell Senior
Photograph Conservator

520-626-5222 hemmenwayd@ccp.arizona.edu
Audrey Sands Norton Family Assistant Curator
of Photography
520-621-6732 sandsa@ccp.arizona.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Senf Chief Curator,
Center for Creative Photography
520-621-7963 senfr@ccp.arizona.edu
Anne Breckenridge Barrett Associate Vice President for the Arts, University of Arizona
Director, Center for Creative Photography
520-621-7970 abreckbarrett@email.arizona.edu
Deanna Dillard Executive Assistant to Associate
VP for Arizona Arts and Director
520-621-7970 dillardd@ccp.arizona.edu
Meg Jackson Fox Associate Curator, Academic
& Public Programs
520-621-0447 jacksonfoxm@ccp.arizona.edu
Deanna Dillard

Executive Assistant to Associate
VP for Arizona Arts and Director

520-621-7970 dillardd@ccp.arizona.edu
Aimee Baker Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 bakera@ccp.arizona.edu
Diana Chávez Assistant Registrar
for Acquisitions
520-621-7969 chavezd@ccp.arizona.edu
Tess Christiansen Registration Assistant 520-621-6202 christiansent@ccp.arizona.edu
Megan Clancy Senior Registrar 520-626-5208 clancym@ccp.arizona.edu
Leigh Grissom Assistant Registrar for
Rights & Reproductions
520-621-9489 grissoml@ccp.arizona.edu
Lynn Richards Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 richardsl@ccp.arizona.edu
Audrey Williams Assistant Registrar,
Avedon Archive
520-626-5195 williamsa@ccp.arizona.edu